主要用戶
嗚謝
當前在線用戶
最多上載用戶
最多評論用戶
rewon
aaaaaq
競馬
neckmain
RicoCell
e70536
hoof hoof

RacingMemories.hk 不是一個商業網站。它是一種集體創作,由訪客,註冊用戶和上載分享貢獻者支持。你是我們的社群的一部分。而我以書面感謝你豐富和維護 Rac​​ingMemories.hk。

RacingMemories.hk 鼓勵人們展示他們有關香港賽馬的歷史和記憶,因而我們可以了解更多的賽馬發展及歷史遺留的影響。市民可分享寶貴的涉及到賽馬的項目,包括照片,影印和視頻。這些項目將展示在這裡,可能有機會被永久保存在HRacingMemories.hk 數碼資料館藏。而本網站是供市民觀賞參的。

大家可以記憶數碼形式收集,保存和整理史料和文化,然後上傳到我們的服務器。總之,我們能夠保持開放,保持增長 - 香港賽馬會蔓延回憶無處不在,並無時不在邀請參與的每一個人。

如果你珍惜 RacingMemories.hk 作為信息和靈感的源泉 - 我希望你會選擇現在採取行動,正如這些關鍵用戶一樣。

祝萬事勝意

RacingMemories.hk 管理團隊

 

您需要登入才可進行投票

這網站要求用戶必須登入後才能投票支持這個話題。

另外,如果你仍沒有一個帳戶但,你可以在這裡建立一個。

KEY USERS
Acknowledgement
Current Online User
Most Post User
Most Comments User
rewon
aaaaaq
競馬
neckmain
RicoCell
e70536
hoof hoof

RacingMemories.hk is not a commercial website. It is a collective creation, supported by by visitors, registered users and upload-sharing contributors. You are part of our community. And I am writing to thank you for enriching and sustaining RacingMemories.hk.

RacingMemories.hk encourages people to present their history and memories about horse racing in Hong Kong so we can learn more about the development and legacies of racing history. The public can share valuable items related to horses, including photos, photocopies and videos. These items will be displayed here and may have a chance to be permanently stored in the HRacingMemories.hk digital collections. This website is available for public viewing.

Individuals could collect, preserve and organize historical materials and cultural memories in digital form, then upload to our server. Together, we can keep it open and keep it growing spreading Hong Kong Racing Memories everywhere, and inviting participation from everyone.

If you value RacingMemories.hk as a source of information ( and a source of inspiration ) I hope you'll choose to act right now, as those key-users here.

All the best,

Administration of RacingMemories.hk

 

You need to log in to vote

The site requires users to be logged in before able to vote for this post.

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.