免責聲明
免責聲明

Disclaimer


1. 我們不會就以下事項作出保證、聲明或承諾:

(a) 我們的網站不會出現錯誤或病毒
(b) 接入或操作我們的網站不會受到干擾;
(c) 我們的網站與閣下的系統或他人的系統兼容;
(d) 我們的網站上的資料全屬真實、全面、及時更新、凖確或可靠;
(e) 透過我們的網站所進行通訊安全可靠;
(f) 在我們的網站上或透過我們的網站所進行的通訊凖時或及時傳輸;
(g) 經由或透過我們的網站傳輸的資料將獲適當、正確和全面儲存;
(h) 我們就任何資料、數據或內容所進行的篩選、處理、分析和編製均爲全面或凖確;
(i) 我們推介、認可或對經由我們的網站連結到其他網站和網頁上的任何內容承擔責任。


2. 我們以“原樣狀態”提供我們的網站,而不附帶任何保證或條件(不論明示或隱含)。我們不會就在此網站上出現的任何資料或內容的及時性、可靠性或凖確性、以及我們的網站的使用作出任何聲明或保證(不論明示或隱含),閣下須就在此網站及此網站上出現的任何資料或內容,自行決定是否使用且自行承擔風險。


3. 我們不會就由我們的網站的使用、錯誤、缺陷、失靈、無法使用(不論是否因爲通訊故障、不兼容、電腦病毒、非法阻截等)或延誤或發布或使用我們的網站的任何內容、材料或功能所引致的任何損失、損害(不論是否特殊、連帶、後果、直接或間接),包括但不限於:損失、收入或盈利損失或聲譽受損(不論我們是否已經獲告知或預見出現該些損失或損害的可能性),向閣下或任何人士承擔任何責任(不論是否民事侵權、契約或其他)。


4. 在法律允許的最大範圍內,我們茲明確聲明不會就任何類型的保證承擔責任,包括但不限於:就我們的網站及在其顯示的任何內容的適銷性、特定用途適用性、所有權或不侵犯版權所作出的一切隱含保證。


5. 閣下從本網站獲得的任何資料,只限供閣下本人私人享用。涉及本網站運作的所有資料、數據、材料及內容(不論是否由我們自行開發、收集或編制),一概為我們的專有財產或屬於其各自的擁有人,不得複印、複製、刊發、分發、出售或以任何方式加以處理。

 

您需要登入才可進行投票

這網站要求用戶必須登入後才能投票支持這個話題。

另外,如果你仍沒有一個帳戶但,你可以在這裡建立一個。

DISCLAIMER
Provisions

Disclaimer


1. We disclaim and make no warranty, representation or undertaking that:-

(a) our Website is error or virus free;
(b) access to or operation of our Website will be uninterrupted;
(c) our Website is compatible with the operation of your system or systems of other users;
(d) information on our Website is true, complete, up-to-date, accurate or reliable;
(e) communication via our Website is secured;
(f) communication will be duly or timely delivered on or through our Website;
(g) information which is communicated to or through our Website will be properly, accurately and fully stored;
(h) our selection, processing, analysis and compilation of any information, data or content is complete or accurate;
(i) we endorse, approve or are otherwise responsible for any contents of other websites and pages linked to our Website.


2. We provide our Website on an “as is” basis without any warranty or condition, express or implied. We disclaim any representation or warranty (express or implied) as to the timeliness, reliability or accuracy of any information or contents appearing on this Website and that use of our Website and any information or material thereon is at your own risk and discretion.


3. We shall not be liable to you or any person (whether in tort, contract or otherwise) for any loss or damage suffered, whether special, incidental or consequential, directly or indirectly, related to the use of, or the errors, defects or malfunction of, or the inability to use (whether due to communication failure, incompatibility, computer virus, unlawful interception etc), or the delay in using our Website or as a result of the publication or use of any content, materials or functions of our Website, including without limitation loss of business, revenue, profits or reputation notwithstanding whether or not we have been advised of or foresee the possibility of such damages.


4. We expressly disclaim all warranties of any kind, to the fullest extent permitted by law, including but not limited to all implied warranties as to merchantability, fitness for particular purpose, title and non-infringement of our Website and any content thereon.


5. Any information you may obtain from this Website shall be for your personal enjoyment only. All information, data, materials and contents (whether or not developed, collected or compiled by us) in connection with the operation of our Website shall be our exclusive property or shall belong to their respective owners and cannot be copied, reproduced, published, distributed, sold or in any way dealt with.

 

You need to log in to vote

The site requires users to be logged in before able to vote for this post.

Alternatively, if you do not have an account yet you can create one here.